Our team is passionate about your success.

Meet the team responsible for helping your team achieve results. Our team of experts are passionate about healthcare, staying abreast of the trends and changes in the industry and passing along valuable information so that you have more time to concentrate on what you do best.

Alisa Miller, CPA

Alisa Miller, CPA
President & Chief Executive Officer
amiller@kairoshealthsystems.com

Charles Maines, BSW, MBA, NHA

Charles Maines, BSW, MBA, NHA
Vice President
cmaines@kairoshealthsystems.com

Anne Marie Williams

Anne Marie Williams
Senior Director
awilliams@kairoshealthsystems.com

Kelly Parmer

Kelly Parmer
Contracting & Network Specialist
kparmer@kairoshealthsystems.com

Sally Caskey

Sally Caskey
Member Services Representative
scaskey@kairoshealthsystems.com

Tina Hanoman, NHA

Tina Hanoman, NHA
Contracting & Network Specialist
thanoman@kairoshealthsystems.com

Heather Plunkett

Heather Plunkett
Associate
hplunkett@kairoshealthsystems.com

Elisabeth Kosic

Elisabeth Kosic
Contracting & Network Specialist
ekosic@kairoshealthsystems.com